DJB reads Sweet Talk, and Billy Collins Reads at the White House

I highlighted my William Stafford playlist the other day, and today I’d like to feature another playlist of mine, a group of poems by one of my favorite living American poets, Billy Collins. Click here for the playlist. There are some great readings of his poems online, including some fun animations, one of which I will embed below in this post, but first a reading of mine, and then one of my favorite videos ever, Mr. Collins reading at the White House! Enjoy.

4 Comments Add yours

  1. These are all great. Billy Collins is a treasure. Thanks for sharing this post!

    Like

  2. sonofwalt says:

    Thank you, Kyle. I’m really glad you enjoyed them.

    Like

Talk to me:

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.