A Witch Reads with a Prince, and Billy Collins Visits King’s

Not much time for updates this afternoon, as the news that one of my heroes, and favorite living poets, Billy Collins will be reading tonight at King’s College in nearby Wilkes-Barre, PA. I need to get ready to go and get on the road. I’ll be meeting up with Ann and Jody to carpool.

So I’ll leave you with Ann’s reading at Jody’s gallery, Faustina’s, from last weeks Poetry Under the Paintings gathering. The adorable young man on the keyboard is my prince and partner, Brian. I love the interaction between these two!

5 Comments Add yours

  1. slpmartin says:

    What a clever reading….enjoyed this.

    Like

    1. sonofwalt says:

      I’m glad you did. She’s just wonderful, isn’t she?

      Like

Talk to me:

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.